i’m an adventurous soul and I live to feed my spontaneity

To take chances, is to be alive. I recently made the spontaneous decision to move to Colorado. I have no job or no friends out there, and as I recently graduated college I definitely don’t have a whole lot of money, but I am an adventurous soul and I live for change. If I don’t like it out there and it just doesn’t work out for me, I can always come home. We can always come back home. There is always a way out of situations we dislike, and there is always another opportunity lying ahead. So take chances, live from your soul and be spontaneous.

Image

 

One thought on “i’m an adventurous soul and I live to feed my spontaneity

Leave a Reply

