Its a lovely day for some salmon!

I must introduce to you all, my favorite food. Bagel with Lox!

1 sesame seed bagel (today’s was a Finale Bagel, all natural artisan bagel)

Some cream cheese spread

Smoked Salmon

Onions

Tomatoes

Capers

I would definitely recommend this delicious meal, for breakfast, lunch or dinner! Yummmm! Also, Salmon is filled with Omega=3 Fat (which are fats that are very good for you), Vitamin D, protein, as well as magnesium and other vitamins! You can’t go wrong with a bit of salmon any day 🙂

I I must introI mu

Leave a Reply

